UNSER TEAM

alfons aubele.jpg

Kontakt:

alfons@aubele1.de

07302/96600

Geschäftsleitung 

Alfons Aubele

DSC09354.JPG

Kontakt: 

christian@aubele1.de

07302/966019

Geschäftsleitung/Verkauf

Christian Aubele 

angi.jpg

Kontakt:

angela.zeller@aubele1.de

07302/966013

Disposition & Service

Angela Zeller

aubele.jpg

Kontakt: 

service@aubele1.de

07302/96600

Geschäftsleitung 

Claudia Aubele

Kontakt: 

stefan@aubele1.de

07302/966012

Einkauf & Verkauf 

Stefan Aubele

Kontakt: 

service@aubele1.de

07302/96600

Service

Jacqueline Kast

DSC09361.JPG

Kontakt: 

dispo@aubele1.de

07302/96600

Disposition & Service 

Melissa Gläsel

Kontakt: 

werkstatt@aubele1.de

07302966016

Werkstattleitung 

Holgert Emmert 

Stellen Sie Ihr Team vor! Fügen Sie Bilder, Texte und Links hinzu oder verbinden Sie Daten aus Ihrer Kollektion.

Werkstatt 

Tim Klug 

Stellen Sie Ihr Team vor! Fügen Sie Bilder, Texte und Links hinzu oder verbinden Sie Daten aus Ihrer Kollektion.

Leitung

JANA LAHM

Stellen Sie Ihr Team vor! Fügen Sie Bilder, Texte und Links hinzu oder verbinden Sie Daten aus Ihrer Kollektion.

Werkstatt 

Alexander Riebler

DSC09357.JPG

Stellen Sie Ihr Team vor! Fügen Sie Bilder, Texte und Links hinzu oder verbinden Sie Daten aus Ihrer Kollektion.

Werkstatt 

David Onyeacholem